Outfit Of The Day!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello my lovelies! It started off gloomy today but went on to be lovely and sunny once I finished work! (Yes I work Sunday’s too!)

First off my dress is from New Look. Is a gorgeous hot pink shade with little butterflies scattered over it.

 

Screenshot_34

I paired my dress with a statement necklace from Accessorize. (Am really loving that shop at the moment!)

Screenshot_39

A pair of nice comfortable heels from Nine West. I love that the heel isn’t too high, I am only short so sometimes it feels like I am wearing stilts! (Secretly, I can’t walk well in stilettos! 😉 )

Screenshot_38

I finished off my outfit with my white bag from Michael Kors. Am secretly pleased with myself being able to not get this dirty! (Whites are so hard to keep mark free!)

michael kors white bag

I hoped you liked my outfit of the day! Thanks for reading my lovelies! Have a great day!

