Easy Tip For Gorgeous Summer Legs!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hi all!

I have been looking for a good exfoliator for while now, countless bottle thrown out yet I am no closer to achieving the desired effect. I recently thought about trying to make my own! So I purchased some sea salt bathing crystals from my local store, was only £2 so very affordable. I used an exfoliating mitt and put some of the crystals on my hand, I poured over a body wash that I preferred and rubbed the crystals before applying on my skin. I have to say, I tried this a few times and the results were superb everytime! Long gone was the risk of razor burn! I highly recommend!

Screenshot_42

 

I used a shaving gel from Gillette, it had a mild scent which wasn’t repulsive. (Quite a few are!) It was bright blue and left my legs feeling even softer. This entire treatment took all of seven minutes! (Yes I timed it, sad I know!) It is now my go to beauty treatment, it is so quick especially once the weather decides to become sunny! I have very sensitive skin and it doesn’t affect it which I find perfect!

Screenshot_48

Thanks for reading my lovelies! Have a great day!

 

