Outfit Of The Day

by TheAspiringAuthor

When I finished work today, it was sweltering and I wanted to wear something floaty and cool so I wouldn’t be too hot. We happened to be having a garden party at home so I wanted to be slightly glamorous but comfortable as well. I opted for a new dress I purchased from Diane Von Furstenberg, it has almost a beach feel to it! (Wish I was by the beach!) So without further ado, here is my outfit I wore today!

Dress from Diane Von Furstenberg

diane von furstenberg

Necklace from Accessorize (If I remember correctly!)

Screenshot_39

Shoes from Nine West (Although I took them off after a while! Too hot for heels!)

 

Screenshot_38

 

I didn’t take a bag, as I was at home. I hope you all enjoyed my outfit of the day! Thanks for reading and have a fantastic day my lovelies!

