Outfit Of The Day!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Today, the heat was utterly blistering. With it being compared to the weather in Barbados, I knew I would have to wear something light and floaty to keep my cool. I get asked a lot about wearing the same things, my answer is that I normally buy more expensive clothes and then I mix and match them. The reason I do this is because they normally last longer (in my opinion!) In no way am I boasting, I work very hard for what I have, two jobs takes its toll! So without further ado!

White top from New Look

Screenshot_49

 

Shorts from Parisian (I love butterflies!)

new look shorts

 

Necklace from New Look

 

Screenshot_20

 

Finally, shoes are from Carvela by Kurt Geiger

Carvela

I finished off with my go to handbag, it is now a frequent favourite and I normally reach for this in any outfit

Screenshot_47

