Outfit Of The Day!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hi my lovelies!

Today was so hot! I had no clue what to wear, I stood staring mindlessly into my wardrobe for what felt like thirty minutes (fifteen minutes in reality.)

I chose a plain white shirt from New Look.

Screenshot_49

 

I wore this gorgeous summer skirt also from New Look. For some reason I felt rather Bohemian in this. (No clue why)

Screenshot_51

 

When the breeze hit it could be chilly, so to be on the safe side I carried around this stunning kimono from Parisian. A small confession…I cut off the tassels! I cannot stand them! I don’t feel they suit me, although, I am sure they do others.

Screenshot_50

 

I have been in love with these pretty sandals, they are from New Look as well. They make my feet ache after a while as they are very flat, but I love the look of them too much to not wear them!

Screenshot_54

 

I used my favourite bag as well! Michael Kors is my all time favourite brand alongside Karen Millen.

Screenshot_47

 

As the sun was out I didn’t wear any jewellery as I didn’t want to risk creating a mark as it covered my skin. Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoyed and have a lovely day my lovelies!

