OOTD and My Submission

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello my lovelies!

I spent the first half of my day travelling home from Nottingham (bring on the violins!) The weather is different down where I am, it has been incredibly stormy! It has been very chilly, today is the first day I have worn jeans in a month! Once again, it is very sad, but on the bright side I have been on the sofa for the past four hours snuggled up and typing furiously on my keyboard. I am pleased to say I am nearly finished chapter three! It is incredibly exciting and I cannot wait to share it with everyone! Hope everyone has had a great day! Here is my outfit and thanks for reading my lovelies!

Top from Michael Kors

Screenshot_5

Jeans from New Look (they are so comfy!)

Screenshot_24

 

Sandals from New Look

Screenshot_4

