When In A Moment Of Sadness…

by TheAspiringAuthor

turn to either reading, writing or shopping! Today, I dropped my sister off to the train station. She is heading to South Korea for three weeks to travel and relax. I have to admit, I am a bit envious but also dubious. I am not a fan of flying, the only downside to having an imagination is that it leads you to think too much. In my case, it is always negative I might add. I am going to miss her a lot, so while she is off gallivanting around the world I am at home. Don’t get me wrong, I do like England (in the summer!) but I love the excitement of life. As I arrived home I sat next to my twin, who is rather laid back in this area. After some moral support, outcomes Sex and the City 2 and some nibbles. Not only this, I have been dancing around to music, reading and writing chapter three! I call all that exciting jumble….multitasking!  So when in doubt or sad, always retort to what makes you happy, life is far too short to be down in the dumps!

 

Have a lovely day all!

 

Outfit Of The Day!

Dress from Michael Kors!

Screenshot_7

Sandals are from New Look! I have been unsure on these sandals but they have stolen a comfy piece of my heart!

Screenshot_4

Bag from Michael Kors! (Is obvious, my favourite bag!)

Screenshot_47

 

 

