Squishable Excitement!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hi all!

My twin has a love of all things panda, we adopted a panda in Edinburgh a few years ago and we haven’t looked back since. If she ever comes across something to do with them, she has it in her hand and is waiting in line at the checkout with a smug grin on her face! She is moving into a new place to continue her studies at university. I have been scouring the shops and internet in order to find her a house warming gift. I came across a website: http://www.squishable.co.uk. I literally fell in love with what I found! I kicked the boyfriend out of bed and in his place now lays this…

cupcake!

It is so squishy!!! Incredibly fluffy and I cannot get over just how cute it is! Now of course I didn’t buy one without thinking of my sister so…

 

panda!

 

I brought her the panda one! It is not as cute as the cupcake (in my opinion!) but it is still adorable! If you’re down at all, get one of these! It is the best way to cheer up!

I couldn’t stop there so…

bun

 

A cinnamon bun! I promise I have stopped here! They are both sitting comfortably on my sofa!

Have a great day my lovelies!

