No7 Pop & Glow Cream Blush Stick

by TheAspiringAuthor

I have always been a fan of powder blush, for me, I think it is just my routine and what I have just gotten used to. I was in my local Boots store and I wanted to try something new. I had downloaded the new Boots app to my phone and I got some exclusive offers. I was able to save £10 by doing this, so making it buy one get one free. I picked up Rose Blossom and Mango Sorbet. I love the feminine girlie look of the pink, whereas, the mango sorbet gives a lovely summer glow. They are both easy to apply, for quickness you can brush it along the cheekbone, this as well gives the blush a more vibrant look on your skin. You can blend this in for minimal colour if you wish too. To blend, you can either use your fingers or use a complexion sponge. If you have more time on your hands, you can apply it via a blush brush for your desired look. I personally love these two! They shall be on my list to repurchase once I have used them all up! Have a wonderful day my lovelies!

Rose Blossom

rose blossom

 

Mango Sorbet

mango sorbet