Outfit Of The Day!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hi everyone!
Today I was travelling so I wanted to wear something comfy while I was lounging in the car. I quite like long car journeys except the fact I get a numb bum! Anyway, here is what I wore, hope you like it!

Cardigan from Michael Kors – It was slightly chilly today once the sun had gone it!

Screenshot_25

Top from Michael Kors – I love the coral colour, is a lot brighter and it looks in the picture. It remind me of Grecian clothing.

Screenshot_53

Jeans are from New Look – I love high waisted! Although, I am very short but they help to hold my tummy in!

Screenshot_52

Shoes from New Look – I love the crystals on them! They are comfortable and very glamorous!

Screenshot_54Bag from Michael Kors – My favourite bag!

Screenshot_47

Have a great day my lovelies! 

