Top 5 Summer Fragrances!

by TheAspiringAuthor

1.) Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb – This fragrance is absolutely gorgeous! Incredibly floral and sweet, it is a nice rich scent which has you thinking of a picnic in the park. It is a bit on the expensive side, so I tend to try and savour it!

flowerbomb

2.) Benefit Cresent Row Noelle – This scent is vanilla based, it is light, fresh and flirty. It lasts an incredibly long time. This particular perfume replaced ‘So Hooked On Carmella’ which is also one of my favourite scents. The pricing is affordable and it comes in a cute little box!

noelle

3.) Mark Jacobs Honey – This scent is mesmerising! I find it to be a mixture of fruity and floral scent which happens to be the perfect combination to each other. It lasts a fair amount of time, but I do have to reapply it throughout the day. Depending on the size of the bottle, it can range from fair to pricey depending on your price bracket. Oh, and did I forget to mention the bottle is adorable?

honey

4.) Ralph Lauren Ralph – I adore this perfume! This was the first perfume I ever brought! The scent will stick with me forever, it is floral, but not overpowering. It is very light and fresh, I always feel like applying it once I have showered coming from the beach. It is a beautiful scent and isn’t expensive at all!

ralph

5.) Nicki Minaj Pink Friday – Finally, a lot of people are surprised when I mention this scent. It is incredibly sweet and can be heavy if you spray a lot on. I adore the scent but you do need to reapply it a few times during the day. It isn’t expensive at all, very affordable and I love wearing it in the summer evening! I love the bottle of this one as well!

nickii

Have a lovely day my lovelies!

