One Lovely Blog Award

by TheAspiringAuthor

Screenshot_57

Today I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by vittoriaanna, you can check out her blog by clicking on her name. Thank you for the nomination my lovely! I didn’t really know what this award was for but I am ever so grateful to be nominated!

The Rules:

1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2. You must list the rules and display the award.

3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.

4. You must nominate up to 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 Facts about me!

1.) I am an aspiring author trying to get my first novel published (In case my name didn’t hint at it)

2.) I have published numerous other short stories.

3.) I am a huge supporter of charity!

4.) I love the colour pink!

5.) I look after a little girl who suffers from Tuberous Sclerosis. This is inbetween another job, studying and blogging.

6.) I have always wanted to visit Japan for the Cherry Blossom Festival

7.) I would love to visit Bhutan!

I nominate:

welldressedgeek

Dana Fashina

Akviilee

bellalicious7

ellisnelson

V

Have a great day my lovelies!

