Outfit Of The Day!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello all! 

I went out to run errands, to get products for those who have asked me to review an item, before they go to buy it. Went to get some cards and look about booking a holiday to New York. I still haven’t got my car, so I got a lift which was very nice, allowing me to wear awesome shoes! It was incredibly warm this afternoon, so I wanted something cool while I was browsing!

Playsuit from quizclothing.com. I love this playsuit  It is so girlie and loose fitting, I have a large chest so it is nice to find a playsuit which accommodates my bottom and top half.

playsuit

 

Shoes are from Charlotte Olympia, still love the little heart detail on here. They are incredibly comfy giving the height of the heel! Haven’t toppled over yet!

Screenshot_51

 

Bag from Michael Kors, I don’t think I need to explain how much I still love this bag!

Screenshot_47

 

For my jewellery I opted for my Pandora bracelet, my Thomas Sabo bracelet (pink and white beads!), Tiffany X and O ring and some cute jewelled leaf earrings!

If wanting an item reviewed, you can email me on the link on my Home page!

Have a great day my lovelies!

