Number One Contender In My Life

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello my lovelies!

For the last five years I have been aimlessly searching for a face scrub. I have gone through countless face scrubs and not even come close to finding one that does the trick, until I came across this one! It has a gorgeous apricot scent to it! I put it on every other day as I don’t want my skin to become used to it. It has little balls to help exfoliate and remove dead skin cells from my face. I did wonder if it would be rough on my skin, but I have had no redness!

I brought mine from Boots, but you can access it easily. There are a range of four of the same product to choose from, but I stick to this one as it is my favourite. I can see the results as soon as I leave the shower, my skin looks and feels brighter and healthier!

I highly recommend this product to anyone! It really helps! I haven’t had a blemish since I can remember and my skin is no longer oily! 

I do hope this helps! Have a great day my lovelies!

st ives

