MAC: A Novel Romance

by TheAspiringAuthor

I was disappointed with The Simpson Mac collection! I feel awful saying that but none of the shades appealed to me. However, the collection, A Novel Romance….is right up my street! I adore this collection, it was absolutely perfect. I felt like my two favourite hobbies were combined! I couldn’t resist a buy! The collection will be out in stores next Thursday!

The only lipstick I purchased was Good Kisser! It is a mid-tone fuchsia, beckoning on the red side. I am excited to try this shade!

 Good Kisser

I brought two lipglasses from the collection, Pure Fiction and Reckless Desire!

Pure Fiction reckless desire

The last lipglass I brought was from the Playland collection, Carousel. I am thinking of using this one on top of Ladies Who Lunch!

carousel

Have a great day my lovelies!

