Inspiration For The Mind…

by TheAspiringAuthor

I tend to get asked a lot about where my inspiration comes from. I recently finished the 100 days of happiness challenge, and I find I am a lot happier and content within myself. Inspiration comes from everything and anything, for myself, it is something I find myself besotted with. This can be an idea, a design or a beautiful blooming flower. I have been struggling to finish chapter three for a little while, I have searched endlessly through books, magazines and blogs for inspiration to write. It is clear for me to say…I suffered writers block! 

Today, after work I stumbled upon (unintentionally!) Tiffany.co.uk. I am a huge fan of Tiffany jewellery, I shop there often and find myself awing over the designs. Then popped up my inspiration, I found this stunning brooch, and I cannot take my eyes off of it. Although, beauty is in the eye of the beholder, we must cherish what we find beautiful and revel in the excitement that is life. I have finally found my inspiration again, is time for me to put my glasses on and get my fingers tapping away. But, before I go, here is what I found to inspire me…

tiffany

 

Have a great day my lovelies!

