Sims 4!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello my lovelies!

I have something to admit…I have a bit of an obsession with the Sims franchise. I have owned all of the versions and I have now pre-ordered the new Sims 4! I was delighted to have been allowed to have a quick demo before it is released, and I can say without a doubt, it is spectacular! It exceeds Sims 3 and I am excited to play more on Friday. (Hopefully it arrives then!) With the new design features, you can make the character look incredibly real and exactly like yourself. The only thing that I find as a downfall, is the clothing designs, but I am sure there will be an expansion pack to rectify that soon. The aspirations is slightly different as well, I think I will have to get used to the new design feature there, but, overall I am very excited for the game to arrive! 

Have a great day my lovelies!

sims 4

