Hope For Paws!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello my lovelies!

I have had a few emails asking me why I chose those two charities to support (the ones mentioned on my About Page!) To be honest, there are a range of fantastic charities out there that are helping with a range of different things. In this post, I will explain about Hope For Paws!

I first came across this charity around three years ago. I adore animals, most specifically, dogs. I researched a range of different charities, but, this one appealed to me completely. It garnered my attention from the word go, I send through monthly donations to the cause. In no way am I endorsing or telling you to donate! (Can’t stress that enough!) It is just what I do, I enjoy and feel positive that I am doing my part in order to help out and fund their cheeseburger addiction! (Watch the video to see what I mean!)

The gentleman in the video is Eldad Hagar, he travels around the United States of America and rescues abandoned animals. He has as well travelled to Israel to rescue donkeys. Each and every video touches my heart, I tend to cry when I watch them, sometime out of happiness, and sometimes out of sadness. You can see the transformation that these dogs go through, and it is all thanks to Hope For Paws.

The Hope For Paws Website: http://www.hopeforpaws.org/

Have a great day my lovelies!

Here is a video to show you their work: This is Fiona’s story.

WARNING:GRAPHIC AND EMOTIONAL

 

 

