Outfit Of The Day!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello my lovelies!

My most humble apologies for not blogging lately, I have finally recovered from the dreaded flu! I have never had the flu before, I must say, never again! I have never felt so useless in all my life, I cannot stand being ill. Anyway, I went off out today to meet some friends for lunch. I couldn’t resist being glamorous to make myself feel better!

Today was wonderfully hot! I chose to opt for a dress to keep up with Summer, Autumn seems to be keeping away…I hope it stays away! The dress I wore was from Ted Baker’s Pretty In Pink collection from their Autumn 2014 range. The range is incredibly pink, feminine, ladylike and classy. I adore this collection, I cannot stop picking up a piece every time I shop! The sparkling gem details on the shoulders give it the final touch.

tbsd

I wasn’t sure what shoes to settle for when wearing this dress, once I found these in their dust bag, my decision was decided!

Screenshot_16For jewellery, I settled with a pair of dazzling earrings from select and a flower gem studded cuff from Ted Baker.

waterfull earringsted baker cuff

For my bag, I thought I would start getting some use out of this one. Besides, it looks pretty against the dress. This bag is from Michael Kors.

michael kors white bag

I hope you all like and enjoyed this post. Have a fantastic day my lovelies!

