Breast Cancer Awareness Month

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello my lovelies!

The month of October is dedicated to Breast Cancer Awareness. I feel that all forms of cancer need to be developed and a cure to be found as quickly as possible. Over 85% of people diagnosed with Breast Cancer make a healthy recovery. It can be disheartening and devastating for someone to uncover cancer, but, the most important thing, is discovering it. The sooner a person does, the higher percentage there is of treating it. I have been supporting Breast Cancer Awareness since I was 10 years old, I have done charity bakes, fundraising and shopping to donate as much as possible to helping towards a cure. I myself have recently purchased a set from Estee Lauder, in which all of the sales go towards a better future.

Screenshot_61

Have a good day everyone!

