OOTD! Winter is coming!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello my lovelies!

Winter is definitely coming! I have been working and studying for the past few weeks, life has become hectic, hence the lack of posts! Here is my outfit of the day, I thought I would try and start to dress for the weather. To be honest, I cannot bring myself to let go of Summer.

I brought this gorgeous, warm, fur cape from Quiz clothing. It keeps me incredibly warm and I cannot resist snuggling up in it!

cream rose fur cape

I adore this lace, light pink top from Jane Norman. It can either be casual or dressy, depending on where you’re going out. It suits the colouring of the cape and emanates glamour.

jn lace top

I brought these comfortable jeans from New Look. They were in a sale so I snapped them up! They fit perfectly and are not extra long like most jeans. I was delighted to find a pair of jeans which I don’t have to take up!

dark jeans

These military boots add the final touch to my outfit. Despite the heel, they are very comfortable and do not make my feet ache when I am walking. I cannot remember where I purchased this pair from.

Screenshot_60

My outfit always has a staple product from my favourite brand, Michael Kors. I carry all my necessities and it still remains light to carry. Another win for Michael Kors!

new kors

I hope you liked my outfit and have a great day my lovelies!

