Top 5 Autumn Frangrances

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello my lovelies!

Here are my top 5 fragrances for the Autumn!

1.) Paco Rabanne – Lady Million. This fragrance is stunning! The notable scents are honey and patchouli, they all mix together and smell divine! It is a floral and classy scent, every female should own this! It is incredibly empowering and I love to strut down the street with this in tow.

lady million

2.) Hugo Boss – Ma Vie. This perfume is a mixture of floral scents including roses and pink blossom. The bottle is classy and feminine, like the scent.  Gwyneth Paltrow is behind their advertising campaign, if it makes me feel how she looks, I am all for it!

boss

3.) Lacoste – Touch of Pink. I have to state that I am a long time fan of this perfume. There is something about it which never fades out of my favourites. I find this perfume is common with a lot of people, the staple scent is something you can identify everywhere.

lacoste

4.) Benefit – My Place or Yours Gina? I have just recently found this perfume and I am so pleased I have! The scent is mesmerising! I cannot stop spraying this over myself, it is so delightful. The scent reminds me a lot of raspberries, rich and fruity.It reminds me of the comfort of summer.

gina

5.) Yves Saint Laurent – Elle. Last but not least, this fragrance is a driving force. The mix of patchouli and peony is a classic scent which is a treat to the senses. I adore this perfume, I often switch to it when in need of some motivation. The ultimate feminine perfume.

ysl

Have a great day my lovelies!

