Outfit Of The Day!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello Everyone!

I am excited to share with you my new discovery on fanatics.com! I adore hats, any shape or size and I go crazy for them! One part of me which can sometimes struggle is assembling an outfit to co-ordinate with a hat. I came across an NFL Cincinnati Bengals snapback hat which I adore! The best thing about it is that at the moment they have 50% off with the code 50SHIP. Here is the hat below and what I teamed it with;

bengals

I love the colour scheme and the swirling writing! It is very comfortable and fits my head perfectly. I have had quite a few compliments on it today.

I teamed it with a white and gold sequinned top and a matching handbag. Both of these are from Michael Kors.

Screenshot_45Screenshot_47

I got these high-waisted jeans from New Look I believe. They are ever so comfortable, they fit short people like myself very well!

jeans

It is very cold here in England, so I decided to wrap up warm in this gorgeous faux fur cape from Quizclothing.com

cream rose fur cape

I finished off with a pair of gorgeous heels from Carvela by Kurt Geiger.

Carvela

I am extremely happy with my purchase from Fanatics.com, I feel like they have helped me create this outfit. I get to use my hat in numerous ways, I am incredibly happy with it. I highly recommend buying from them, especially with the code for 50% off! I really enjoyed assembling this outfit, it posed a challenge to me and I felt happy and confident wearing this combination.Here is there website if anyone wants to browse!MLB hats I hope you all like! Have a great day my lovelies!

