Happy New Year!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hello my lovelies!

I would like to wish everyone a Happy New Year! I look forward to the new start, I wish to make it a positive one! I created myself 5 goals to achieve in 2015. Having the goals help me make myself happy, and achieve aims that I have always wanted to. So here are my 5 goals;

1.) Finish my first year of my Educational Psychology Degree.

Once I have completed my 4 years, I will carry on to having another 3 years completing my phd.

2.) Publish five pieces of work, i.e short stories or novels on Amazon Kindle.

I have always wanted to publish, after doing a lot of research I have found that this is the way forward.

3.) Lose 7 pounds.

I mean come on! No list is complete without this one. I know many people who have this goal. I aim to achieve this by 2016, it is not for vanity, but overall health.

4.) Fund a trip to New York.

I adore America, from the people to the food. I enjoy the atmosphere and it would be phenomenal to go for my 21st birthday!

5.) Be Happy!

I know this sounds like a cliché, but I think everyone should make this as their goal.In London, one in three people suffer from Depression. By promoting positivity and happiness, we can support those who aren’t necessarily feeling the same. I aim to make this more widespread to fight the battle against depression.

What are your resolutions?

Have a great day my lovelies!

