OOTD!

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hi everyone!

It is a very cold, miserable and wet British day. Now if you live in England, you will understand just how hard it is to choose an outfit. The weather changes so quickly, you have to plan for any situation that may arise! Here is what I wore for my errands and an overall lazy day, hope you enjoy!

Quiz.co.uk

My cape, top and boots are from Quiz Clothing. I adore this store! They are very feminine and just pretty designs.

The cape is very soft, it is made out of wool and faux fur for the lining.

cream rose fur cape

The top is black with a lace back. The back is actually sheer, you could wear a black or white strappy vest with this if it makes you feel uncomfortable.

lace top frontlace top back

I classify these as army boots, I don’t know if anyone else would agree. They are very comfy, but not waterproof! I have sprayed some protector on them so they are ok, but I would advise anyone to spray them before stepping out in them. I like that they add a bit of height (so I actually make 5ft!) without making my feet ache.

grey lace up boots

NewLook.co.uk

My jeans are from New Look, they are comfy, stretchy and just incredibly versatile!

dark jeans

Michael Kors!

I finished off my outfit with a bag from my favourite designer, Michael Kors. I am starting to get a rather nice collection of his handbags. I look forward to having them on display in my new wardrobe. The bags are so well made and they smell so good! (Yes, I admit it, I love the new bag smell!)

black michael kors

I hope you all enjoy! Have a great day my lovelies!

