MAC Collection: Miley Cyrus Viva Glam I

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hi my lovelies!

Today, MAC has released their new Miley Cyrus Viva Glam I collection. There are not many new pieces, the only new additions are the lipstick and lipglass.

Miley mac

First, the lipstick which has been named Miley Cyrus Viva Glam I. As you can see it is very similar to the packaging of the Viva Glam Rihanna collection. I would consider it to be more of a red-toned pink, rather vibrant but very similar to other products sold by MAC.  For example, Milan Mode or Impassioned.

miley viva glam lipstickTheir next new product is the Miley Cyrus Viva Glam I lipglass. I have to say that I am impressed with this shade, it reminds me of the Novel Romance Collection. It is a vibrant pink version of Reckless Desire. I feel that this would be a wonderful colour to add to any collection. Personally, I would wear it over MAC’s Shock Value lip pencil. I would recommend anyone to buy this lipglass, although, I would hold off on the lipstick.

lipglas miley

Hope you all enjoy, have a great day my lovelies!

