OOTD 27th August

by TheAspiringAuthor

Hi my lovelies!

Today has literally been horrendous! The weather has been completely unforgiving and if you reside in the UK, you can understand what I am talking about! Our Summer is literally over before it has even started. I am in the slow progress of replenishing my wardrobe with Autumn clothes, all the while sadly putting my Summer clothes in storage. The nights are a lot darker and more eerie. I decided to cheer myself up by lighting my Icicles candle by Yankee Candle and telling you all what I managed to pull on today!

Oasis Ana Maria Placement Tunic Top – £38

Oasis ana marie tunic top

Topshop plain black leggings – £12

black leggings

Quiz (If I remember correctly! Label worn off!) – Grey Boots – £20

grey lace up boots

I hope you all had a lovely day!

